
After an employee has had their service ended in Jarrison Time, it’s still possible to run reports on them.
To do this, we first need to make sure that former employees are included in the employee list.
Right-click on the drop-down list of employees on the toolbar and from the options that display click on Formerly Employed Only or Include Formerly Employed.

Alternatively, go to Setup, then scroll down to Employee List and from the options that display, click on Formerly Employed Only (show no current employees) or Include Formerly Employed (show a mix of current and former).
Terminated employees will then be shown in the employee list.
The desired report can then be run from the reports icon, or from View on the menu bar, then Reports.

Once the reporting on terminated employees is complete, they can be removed from the employee list by right-clicking on the list again, and unchecking the selected option.