When a leave transaction is deleted it doesn’t leave behind any record in the the leave system for Jarrison Time to import. This means if a leave transaction has been imported into Jarrison Time, and is later deleted from the leave system, there is no record left of it for Jarrison Time to import that could update the transaction that’s already imported.
To accommodate changes to imported leave, we’d suggest the leave system users rather cancel leave instead of deleting it. Canceled leave still gets recorded, and can be imported by Jarrison Time.